4-H Community Club

4-H'ers at Rogers Center!

Export

4-H Community Club- at Rogers Center

  • Wednesday, September 7, 2022, 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 5, 2022, 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 2, 2022, 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 7, 2022, 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Wednesday, January 4, 2023, 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 1, 2023, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 1, 2023, 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 5, 2023, 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 3, 2023, 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Wednesday, June 7, 2023, 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 5, 2023, 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Let's Explore! Check out Friends of Rogers Center, in Sherburne and all it has to offer! 4-H'ers ages 8 and up. Join us the first Wednesday each month and explore the woods, fields, streams & ponds. Different activities each month.

Email Erica to register or for more info at elc97@cornell.edu

Fee

free

Location

Rogers Environmental Center
2721 State Highway 80
Sherburne, NY 13460

Last updated November 30, 2022