Export

4-H Dairy and Horse Bowl Practices

  • Friday, January 5, 2018, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Friday, January 12, 2018, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Friday, January 19, 2018, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Friday, January 26, 2018, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Friday, February 2, 2018, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Friday, February 9, 2018, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Friday, February 16, 2018, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Friday, February 23, 2018, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Friday, March 2, 2018, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Friday, March 9, 2018, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Come to the CCE Office on Friday nights this winter to learn more about cows and horses! 

Rhonda Turrell will be leading horse bowl practices from 6-8pm and Janet will be leading dairy bowl practices 7-8pm. All practices will be hands-on and will cover the basic animal biology through industry events.

Dates for practices:

January 5, 12, 19, 26

February 2, 9, 16, 23

March 2,9

Contact

Janet Pfromm
4-H Agriculture Educator
jlp27@cornell.edu
(607) 334-5841 ext. 12

Location

99 North Broad Street
Norwich, NY 13815