Guernsey Calf
Equine 101

Export

4-H Dairy and Horse Bowl Practices

  • Friday, January 3, 2020, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Friday, January 10, 2020, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Friday, January 17, 2020, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Friday, January 24, 2020, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Friday, January 31, 2020, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Friday, February 7, 2020, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Friday, February 14, 2020, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Friday, February 21, 2020, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Friday, February 28, 2020, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Friday, March 6, 2020, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Come to the CCE Office on Friday nights this winter to learn more about cows and horses! 

Rhonda Turrell will be leading horse bowl practices from 6-8pm and Janet will be leading dairy bowl practices 7-8pm. All practices will be hands-on and will cover the basic animal biology through industry events.

Dates for practices:

January 3, 10, 17, 24, 31

February 7, 14, 21, 28

March 6

Contact

Janet Pfromm
4-H Agriculture Educator
jlp27@cornell.edu
(607) 334-5841 ext. 1112

Location

99 North Broad Street
Norwich, NY 13815

Last updated September 11, 2019